About Us


WMU and Women’s Enrichment Ministry encourages, equips and engages women and girls to discover and live out their purpose in God’s Kingdom.

Discover what Georgia WMU&WEM does for missions and ministry leaders:

• We connect women and churches to local and global mission opportunities.
• We offer a customized, comprehensive ministry strategy for women.
• We assist new and existing churches in creating a tailored mission involvement strategy.
• We lay the foundation essential for children and youth to become tomorrow’s mission leaders.
• We prepare women to lead through personalized consultations, team training, and workshops.

staff-shot

Beth Ann Williams, Executive Director
1.800.746.4422, ext. 327
bawilliams@gabaptist.org

Beverly Skinner, Adult & Student Consultant
1.800.746.4422, ext. 321
bskinner@gabaptist.org

Karen Pace, Children & Preschool Consultant
1.800.746.4422, ext. 328
kpace@gabaptist.org

Tabitha Ferrell, Camp Pinnacle Director Associate Consultant
1.800.746.4422, ext. 329
tferrell@gabaptist.org

Joyce Cutchins, Administrative Assistant
1.800.746.4422, ext. 320
jcutchins@gabaptist.org

Anglia Arledge, Ministry Assistant
1.800.746.4422, ext. 326
aarledge@gabaptist.org

Daphne Youngblood, Ministry Assistant
1.800.746.4422, ext. 324
dyoungblood@gabaptist.org